Admin Users Can Prevent Settings Changes

Published March 2, 2017
Admin users of CLAS, there is a simple way to preserve your CLAS setting:

  • In Manage Courses & Collections then “Customize, rename, or remove course / collection” you will find the option “Check this box to prevent settings for this course from further changes:”

 

  • If this option is checked off, it will prevent instructors and TAs from making changes to the course settings.